Public Holidays

The Embassy will be closed on the following days for year 2017


February 04th (Saturday) National Day of Sri Lanka (SL)
April 14th (Friday) Sinhala Tamil New Year Day (SL)
April 17th  (Monday) Easter Monday (FR)
May 01st (Monday) International Labour Day (SL/FR)
May 10th (Wednesday) Vesak Full Moon Poya Day (SL)
June 26th (Monday) Id ul Fitr (Ramazan Day) (SL)
July 14th (Friday) French National Day (FR)
August 15th (Tuesday) Assumption Day (FR)
October 18th (Wednesday) Deepavali Festival Day (SL)
November 01st (Wednesday) All Saints Day (FR)
December 25th (Monday) Christmas Day (SL/FR)

SL Sri Lanka Holiday            FR French Holiday